S&P Global Ratings LIVE: Coronavirus Insights: Friday Credit Focus - April 3

Dodano: 2020-04-07 17:00:19

S&P Global Ratings LIVE: Coronavirus Insights: Friday Credit Focus - April 3

 

Join S&P Global Ratings' Head of Research, Alexandra Dimitirjevic, for this week's live coronavirus webinar. The main topics to be covered this Friday will be:

  • Following the pandemic: looking at the economic and credit impact of COVID-19 from China, to Europe, North America and Emerging markets, with the chairs of the regional Credit Conditions Committee
  • What is the risk for US and European BBBs?
  • Fiscal policy in full deployment: What impact for sovereign ratings?

Every Friday, we will provide you with regular updates on our view of how the current unprecedented circumstances are affecting credit risk and ratings across asset classes. We will define the agenda and speakers each week based on the events, most notable rating actions, and the questions we receive from market participants.

Remember to submit your questions in advance on the registration page. We will do our best to answer as many as possible.

 

Friday, April 3, 2020 

9:00 a.m. EDT 
2:00 p.m. BST 
3:00 p.m. CEST 

Can't attend?
Register and we'll send you the recording afterwards.

 

Kind regards S&P
Global Ratings


W ramach naszej witryny stosujemy pliki cookies w celu świadczenia Państwu usług na najwyższym poziomie, w tym w sposób dostosowany do indywidualnych potrzeb. Korzystanie z witryny bez zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies oznacza, że będą one zamieszczane w Państwa urządzeniu końcowym. Możecie Państwo dokonać w każdym czasie zmiany ustawień dotyczących cookies. Więcej szczegółów w naszej Polityce cookies. Zamknij